[Random Thoughts] Best Friend

Best friend stays. Like an octopus to your face.

He asked me one day, “What is the difference between friends and best friends?”

I shrugged nonchalantly. “I’m about to say one of them doesn’t have ‘best’ in it but I guess you’re going to slap me if I answer that way.”

He laughed then; sound so crisp in the middle of the evening. “Let’s say you come to me after you committed murder.”

“Okay, that’s creepy but go on.”

I let him ruffled my hair as he continued, “A friend would let you go away with it. Maybe with a pat on your back and tell you everything’s going to be okay.”

“Uh-huh.” I nodded in a mock understanding. “And what about the best friend, then?”

He grinned before circling his left hand around me. “A best friend would ask: ‘Where should we hide the body?’”

  • this is lame but i dont care :”)
  • guys take care of your health always!
